Pride Poem.

“My name is Ego, but my friends call me Pride. I have only one love, Me, Myself, and I, I care nothing for others and only for self. After all, I’m just that amazing, look at my talents, my abilities, and my wealth. I look down on others with disgust, can’t they be as good as me? Oh no they cant, I remind myself. I get impatient with people when I don’t get my way. I am the only one who matters at the end of the day. 

I do not like authority of any kind, after all, those fools are blind! Advice, not needed! I know what Im doing, your input is not headed.”

Leave a Reply

